You are able to cancel your account from your dashboard. However, we are required to preserve your Blast history in case a counter-notice is filed.
To cancel your account, please follow these steps: - Click on your name in the top right-hand corner. - Go to "My account". - At the bottom of the page, you'll find a button that says "Cancel my account".