Why does it say that my Blast "needs review"?

When Google happens to reject one of your Blasts, Blasty automatically analyzes the web page for which your Blast has been rejected. If Blasty's algorithm still detects potential infringing activity on the web page, the rejected Blast will appear as "needing review", letting you appeal Google's decision if needed. You can find your Blasts "needing review" in the Blast section fo your dashboard. We recommend you take care of them at least once per month since Blasts "needing review" expire after 30 days and then become rejected for good. Watch the video below to learn how to appeal Google's rejection decisions:

Feedback and Knowledge Base